hostcj.blogg.se

I love you copy and paste text
I love you copy and paste text












It hurts to wait for you and it hurts to forget you.īut most of all it hurts if you do not know whether to wait or forget! Therefore, I gave you my heart, so that our love eternally defends. Why did you lie? Why did you leave? Where are you now? Do you even think about me and my feelings?įlowers wither, chocolate spoils. You always told me, "I love you!" "You're the only one for me!" "You and I forever !!". But then I look into your eyes and equal I stand again at the beginning.

i love you copy and paste text

I love you!!!įor a moment it seems as if I had made it. Even if it is actually incomprehensible how one can have so strong feelings for a single person. I hope you understand now how much I love you. In any situation, you can make me smile and I hope that you continue to do so until the end of my wonderful life, which makes you so wonderful! I do not care if you have mistakes and I do not care what others think of you. And if I should not be so good on it, you are for me there and that makes me so glad! I want to fall asleep in your arms every evening.Īnd I want to dream of you every night! Because then everything would always be perfect and I would never have to be sad any more. I wish I could wake up every damn tomorrow next to you and kiss you awake. Because I know you support me & love me.Īnd I know that you belong to me as well as I belong to you! And I am so incredibly proud of it!

i love you copy and paste text

When I look at you or talk to you or write, I think that together we could create everything. No, wait, this is wrong! Without the "Well"! She is truly indescribable and I hope you know that too. By this I mean that this number is so incredibly big - as my love for you! Well, actually, my love for you is indescribable.

i love you copy and paste text

If I were to express in a number how much I love you, that would be impossible! For not even the most clever man in the world could pronounce this figure. I would not know what to do if I did not have you. I hope I can put my hand into yours, for there it is! To experience this time with you, I have earned just as little as to enjoy your proximity so! So a wonderful and perfect boy calls me his girlfriend. Every day with you, no matter what time, is perfect! You are simply the most wonderful, sweetest and most sympathetic thing that could happen to me in my life and happened! You can not imagine how much I love you! I have to think of you every second! And when I do not think of you, I think of ourselves. Will they ever stop? Can you ever make peace with yourself after all that is of value in life has disappeared? You only live once. I look in the mirror and see death in my eyes. I think about you 18 hours a day, the other 6 I dream of you. You will be my husband and I will be your bride.įor over ten years we were a man and a woman.Įven today I sometimes think back to the day, That we had fallen in love was no question.

i love you copy and paste text

Which also has beautiful parks and universities. But I miss what we were.Īt the station we met in the square city, You stumble, wobble, fall down, just to learn, it always does. It does not matter to run after a love running faster than you, because as soon as you get closer to her, she waves to you. It is therefore advisable to take some time and to go through the appropriate categories on the right side in order to find precisely the love affair with which one can enchant his treasure the best and thus expresses what great place he takes in his heart and how important he is to one.Ī girl asked a boy, what is love? The boy replied, "Love is when I know you are stealing my bread every day and still keeping it in the same place? The spectrum is large, ranging from sad to funny and from particularly short to foreign-language love stories. That is why our heart is not only heartbreaking love words. You do not always feel happy and heavenly. People who are romantically well-disposed towards each other, a love affair from the heart is best suited to reveal one's feelings. You have to take care of them carefully and show them again and again how important they are to you. Love can not be held or persuaded to stay. He who has ever found love in life, should receive it, and always give it what you can bestow on her, for whoever loves or loves is the greatest happiness in the world.














I love you copy and paste text